9th October 2015. CD / LTD CD + DVD / DL / LP
Pre-order Now From

Exclusive signed products plus bonus book sampler and album + ticket bundles available from PledgeMusic


PRE-ORDER NOW FROM PLEDGEMUSIC OR ITUNES AND RECEIVE THE SINGLE 'BLACK WIDOW' PLUS THE TRACKS ‘MAKIN’ BABIES’ & ‘STUCK ON YOU’ TO DOWNLOAD IMMEDIATELY

tour

LIMITED SIGNED MIRRORS ALBUM + TICKET BUNDLES AVAILABLE NOW FROM PLEDGEMUSIC.

Date Country Town Venue Tickets
Fri 13 Nov 2015 UK Manchester Ritz Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Sat 14 Nov 2015 UK Sheffield Academy Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Mon 16 Nov 2015 UK Wolverhampton Wulfurn Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Tue 17 Nov 2015 UK Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Wed 18 Nov 2015 UK London Koko Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Fri 20 Nov 2015 UK Leeds Stylus Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Sat 21 Nov 2015 UK Liverpool Academy 1 Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Sun 22 Nov 2015 UK Glasgow King Tuts Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Wed 25 Nov 2015 UK Newcastle Riverside Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Thu 26 Nov 2015 UK Bristol Bierkeller Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Fri 27 Nov 2015 UK Lowestoft Aquariam Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle
Thu 03 Dec 2015 UK Nottingham Rock City - 35th Birthday Ticket Signed Albums + Ticket bundle